FICCI@100 : 997 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
(L to R) Sheila Sudhakaran, Assistant Secretary General, FICCI, H. E Mr. Sainy Tiemele, Ambassador, Embassy of Cote d’Ivoire in New Delhi, H.E Mr. Jean-Claude Brou, Minister of Industry & Mining, Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, H.E. Mr. Jean-Louis Billon, Minister of Commerce Handicrafts & SMEs, Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Mr. Rakesh Bakshi, CMD, RRB Energy Limited and FICCI Executive Committee Member, H.E Mr. Daniel Kablan Duncan, Hon’ble Prime Minister, Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Ambassador Mr. V. B. Soni, Chairman, Overseas Infrastructure Alliance (India) Pvt. Ltd, Mr. Dinesh Bhatia, Ambassador, Embassy of India in Cote d’Ivoire, Ms Ambika Sharma, Deputy Secretary-General & Head-International Division, FICCI