FICCI@100 : 992 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
Shri C Parthasarathi, IAS, APC & Principal Secretary, Agriculture Cooperation Department, Government of Telangana, Smt. Neelkamal Darbari, IAS, Managing Director, Small Farmersā€™ Agribusiness Consortium (SFAC), Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, GoI & Smt G Lakshmi Bai, Director of Agriculture Marketing, Department of Agriculture, Government of Telangana at the Inaugural Ceremony
MoU signing between SFAC and Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
MoU signing between SFAC and Andhra Bank