FICCI@100 : 989 days to go
Become a Member Members Zone Employee Zone
(Right to left) Mr. Soubhik Mukherjee from Diageo, Dr. Sally Lukose from IRTE, Mr. Gora Mukherjee, Diageo; Mr. A. K Bhattachatjee, Additional Secretary of Transport, Government of Tripura on Dias
A section of participants during the Road Safety Program in Tripura